Home Page

Who’s Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


 Miss.A.Wilcox - Headteacher

 Mrs. K. Shaer - Deputy Headteacher


 Year 6- Mrs. Kirby and Mrs. Pudney

 Year 5- Mrs. Griffin and Mrs. Wightman

 Year 4- Mr. Harding and Mrs. Gale

 Year 3- Mrs. Roberts and Mrs. Hogg

 Year 2- Miss Pudney and Mrs. Paccitti

 Year 1- Mr. Rowson and Mrs. Byles

  Reception class- Mrs. Cooper, Mrs. Ashworth and Mrs. Skipper


SENCO/ Inclusion Leader- Mrs.Shaer

P.E Leader/ Coach - Mr. Goldsmith


Learning Support Teachers:

Mrs. Fowle

Mrs. Browell


Learning Support Asssitants:

Mrs. Afonso

Mrs. Coulson

Mrs. Jackson

Mrs. Thomas


Senior Administrator: Mrs. Wade

Assistant Administrator: Mrs. Gladdis


School Business Manager: Mrs. Martin


Miss Wilcox

Miss Wilcox 1

Mr Rowson

Mr Rowson 1


Mrs.Shaer 1

Mrs Roberts

Mrs Roberts 1

Mrs Kirby

Mrs Kirby 1

Miss Pudney

Miss Pudney 1

Mrs Cooper

Mrs Cooper 1

Mr Goldsmith

Mr Goldsmith 1

Mrs Griffin

Mrs Griffin 1

Mr Harding

Mr Harding 1

Staff Code of Conduct